Contact

Megacon AB

Ranhammarsvägen 20
168 67 Bromma, Sweden
Phone: +468-402 42 50

Staff

Mikael Petrini
CEO and Sales
08-402 42 56
070-233 73 84
mikael.petrini@megacon.se 
Georg Stockhaus
Marketing / Sales Energy Measurement
08-402 42 54
070-227 01 13
georg.stockhaus@megacon.se
Peyman Shamdani
Development / IT
08-402 42 59
070-230 36 19
peyman.shamdani@megacon.se
Linda Pahlberg
Orders / Purchase
08-402 42 55
070-285 65 83
linda.pahlberg@megacon.se
Kjell Borglund
Warehouse
08-402 42 57
0730-49 61 07
kjell.borglund@megacon.se
Bella Aftonkrantz
Operations energy meetering
072-547 00 86
bella.aftonkrantz@megacon.se
Fredrik Haugbergsmyr
Development
070-230 36 10
fredrik.haugbergsmyr@megacon.se
Peter Stockhaus
Sales
08-402 42 52
070-590 22 20
peter.stockhaus@megacon.se
Lisbet Stockhaus
Admin
08-402 42 51
070-230 36 11
lisbet.stockhaus@megacon.se
Orders
Please send orders to
order@megacon.se
Invoices
E-mail address for pdf invoices
faktura@megacon.se
Here you can download a Returnsheet to use if you want to send something back to us.

Contact us

14 + 14 =